REVIEWS

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Accu Auto Care LLC:

reviewicon
07/21/2021

I felt as if my dealer was taking me for a ride. I asked Eugene for a second opinion and told him that I wanted some options. He did just that, straight forward and honest. I would definitely use Accu Auto Care again and would recommend to others. Thank you for being open and honest and thanks for the great care.



reviewicon
07/13/2021

Great service. Fair pricing. Excellent job on all repairs I have ever had performed on any of my vehicles. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
06/29/2021

Reasons to bring your vehicle here: Quick, quality, convenient



06/17/2021

I appreciate the care given to my Toyota . Mr Martin and staff have gone above and beyond the call of duty in being available when my vehicle needed servicing. I also am thankful for the discounts that are provided......DMG



reviewicon
06/05/2021

Eugene and crew repaired a botched wheel bearing job I had done on my 2500 Ram. They did an excellent job, installed the correct Mopar wheel hub assembly, checked for balance, and aligned the front end. Overall exceptional service and attention to detail.



reviewicon
06/04/2021

My husband and I have been taking our cars to Eugene and his crew for two years now, and we are always incredibly impressed by the quality of their service. The location is very convenient to us, and we just love having such as fantastic auto repair and maintenance shop so close to where we live.



reviewicon
06/02/2021

I BELIEVE I CAN FLY AGAIN!! VERY SOON!! AMEN!!



reviewicon
05/28/2021

Professional as always. Everyone is always so kind and the place is so clean. Recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for an efficient shop to work on their vehicle. My new headlights are so cool. Thank you all for taking the time to have my vehicle by a certain time so my husband could get home to rest from his work day.



reviewicon
04/22/2021

The service on my car was outstanding. kept me informed of all details. It was a great.



reviewicon
04/19/2021

Excellent service as always. I've come to expect nothing less from Eugene and his crew over the years and am never disappointed. Great asset to our local community here in Maugansville.



reviewicon
03/31/2021

I used them several times. They have good knowledge , good work and great warranty on their work. I went back around 3/30/21 for more work to my vehicle as usual, I was very happy with them ? Great People !



reviewicon
03/24/2021

Excellent work on both previous appointments.



reviewicon
03/09/2021

Took my car and fix immediately after bolt got stuck in tire. They're awesome!!!



reviewicon
02/24/2021

Eugene was genuine, professional, and courteous. I'm young, and this was my first time taking my car into a repair shop. He didn't jerk me around, prices were fair, and I even saved some money! Thank you for working with me, we will definitely be back!



reviewicon
01/27/2021

Took my 2012 jeep wrangler here for a part known to go bad on them. They already knew exactly what I was talking about and even took the time to explain how it happens. Friendly and informative. Will definitely be going back for whatever work I need done. Will definitely refer people.



01/07/2021

Great work, very quick and great job!



reviewicon
12/29/2020

Sure appreciate the great service! Done right on time and the estimated cost was accurate. And done in a friendly environment--I waited for the work to be done in a clean friendly waiting room.



reviewicon
12/28/2020

I first used Accu Auto Care when we first moved to the area in 2009 for some repair work. All the work was done right and on time, so I knew this was the place I was going to have all my automotive needs done. On Dec. 22, 2020 I had four new tires mounted and balanced and also had a four wheel alignment done. Again Eugene and his team completed the work perfectly and on time. And the next day I got a phone call from Eugene one that you would never expect to hear from, except from a honest person and business. Eugene said that he over charged me on my bill and he owed me some money back. I never would have known that this had happened. But this is how honest and how Eugene runs his business. You will never find a better and more honest repair shop for all your automotive needs. Please give Eugene a call at Accu Auto Care and feel confident you will be treated right and the job will be done right, the first time.



reviewicon
12/21/2020

My son bought his FIRST car. It was a 2007 Mazda 6 with a check engine light on. Found out that it was a timing issue and took the car here for repairs. They were very thorough in their work and was able to have it repaired within a week (once they got into the repair it required additional parts ordered in the middle of a snow storm). While they had the car, they also replaced the rear brakes, changed out the transmission fluid, cleaned the throttle body, replaced a daytime running light and put 4 new tires on the car with a front end alignment. I was pleased with the professionalism, the communication and the repairs made. I will recommend them for your repairs. I will be using them in the future, if needed.



reviewicon
11/24/2020

Professional as always. Everyone is always so kind and the place is so clean. Recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for an efficient shop to work on their vehicle. So glad my brakes do not squeal any longer. Thank you all for taking the time to have my vehicle by a certain time so I could take someone to work.



reviewicon
11/17/2020

Stopped in to check out Accu Auto Care and boy was I glad I did. The place I used for years has closed up for good and I needed a place to get my vehicle worked on. They took my car in and checked it over and Eugene told me what needed to be done before doing anything. What a great place to get your vehicle's worked on. Check out Accu Auto care for your vehicle needs.



reviewicon
11/04/2020

Professionalism among team, indeed. Great job!! As always you it's not only the worth that clients satisfied but as well as your dedication, patience and wisdom. Keep it up! Commendable! Thank you Sir Eugene and ACCU AUTO CARE Team.



10/12/2020

They did a general testing of the truck. It needed an oil change, battery check ( needed to replace ), rotate tires, check brakes, replace air filter, etc. Work was completed in a normal time frame and the price was reasonable. Will plan to return when work is needed. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
09/29/2020

A great place to have all regular service work done.



reviewicon
09/29/2020

I have used Accu Auto many times and it has met or exceeded my expectations every time. I enthusiastically give Eugene and his staff two thumbs up. 03/26/20 update: My car was back in the shop again and I was reminded all over again why I keep coming back. Eugene and his crew are not only great mechanics, they are also great people. That is a winning combination in my book! 07/19/2020 update: My Honda Accord is getting long in the tooth and it has had an increased need for the kind of attention Accu Auto Care gives so well. This most recent experience lived up to everything I have come to expect from this fine organization. Thank you, Eugene and staff! 09/29/2020 update: The folks at Accu Auto just finished doing exhaust work for me and once again they hit the ball out of the park. Thank you Eugene!



reviewicon
09/26/2020

Service was prompt and professional. Thank you.



reviewicon
09/24/2020

Very friendly and professional. Great small business. Happy to give them my business.



reviewicon
09/08/2020

Best place in Maryland.



reviewicon
09/03/2020

Fantastic job! All work done in a clean environment, with friendly workers. Even received a free ride from work to pick up the vehicle when it was finished--which was right on time as promised.



reviewicon
09/02/2020

I recommend Accu Auto Care for all your auto repair needs. Eugene is and always has been very professional and honest. He would never recommend or do anything that your car does not need. Always does a great job.



reviewicon
08/27/2020

I am amazed that what they fixed fixed so much about what was wrong with my car. Also they alerted me to some potential hazards. I am not thrilled with spending so much to get my car fixed but Eugene was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. I will continue using them as my car's doctor.



reviewicon
08/24/2020

After my car's radiator hose burst, they were able to get to it and replace it within a couple of days. Took care of a couple other items while it was in the shop.



reviewicon
08/18/2020

Took my vehicle in for a shift to park sensor malfunctioning, Eugene's team diagnosed the problem, quoted a price, made the repair, everything went as agreed. I'll recommend them highly.



reviewicon
08/15/2020

They did a good job at repairing my 2004 nissan sentra about a month ago. Havent had any problems with it since. May seem a little expensive but im a firm believer in the idea that you get what you pay for. Would not hesitate to go back here for more repair work in the future.



reviewicon
08/07/2020

I have taken my vehicles here for years. He is honest and upfront about issues and his prices cant be beat.



reviewicon
08/05/2020

Excellent high quality service! The only place I go to for all my vehicle maintenance.



reviewicon
07/31/2020

I appreciate both the quality and good value I receive at Accu Auto Care. My car is running great and it is good to have a local auto care shop I can trust. I highly recommend Accu for any work needed.



reviewicon
07/19/2020

I have used Accu Auto many times and it has met or exceeded my expectations every time. I enthusiastically give Eugene and his staff two thumbs up. 03/26/20 update: My car was back in the shop again and I was reminded all over again why I keep coming back. Eugene and his crew are not only great mechanics, they are also great people. That is a winning combination in my book! 07/19/2020 update: My Honda Accord is getting long in the tooth and it has had an increased need for the kind of attention Accu Auto Care gives so well. This most recent experience lived up to everything I have come to expect from this fine organization. Thank you, Eugene and staff!



reviewicon
07/10/2020

Professional as always. Everyone is always so kind and the place is so clean. Recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for an efficient shop to work on their vehicle. So glad my brakes do not squeal any longer. Thank you all for taking the time to have my vehicle by a certain time so I could take someone to work.



reviewicon
06/25/2020

Car works, I'm happy



reviewicon
06/17/2020

Really appreciate Eugene listening to our concerns and helping us make the best decisions for repairs. Great service and good value. Highly recommend Accu Auto Care!



reviewicon
06/16/2020

Great service, highly recommended!



reviewicon
06/12/2020

I trust this team 100%. I have been taking my cars there for over 10 years, including a Lotus, a Subaru, a Mini-Cooper and my current car, a Porsche. They are truly the best, hands down.



reviewicon
05/26/2020

Absolutely commendable. Detailed services fully explained, worth it."Plum"NR, surely as satisfied as I am. 'Til next time. Grateful for your service and care. Great job ACCU AUTO CARE LLC team and family! Keep it up!! God bless you all!



reviewicon
05/20/2020

Used them a few times. Eugene is more interested in getting the job right than making money. Honesty and skill - Two great things to have in a mechanic.



reviewicon
05/12/2020

Needed a new climate control panel bulb and rear wi dshield wiper. Couldn't get the parts myself anywbere except for a place like this. Eugene was a big help in getting the parts I needed so I could get a couple of things fixed on my car that I wanted fixed. Anytime I need a part or work done on my car, I'm definitely taking it into Eugene's shop from now because I know I'll get the result I wanted.



reviewicon
05/12/2020

Have been dealing with Accu Auto Care for several years and 4 different vehicles. They give me an honest and complete inspection of my vehicle. The repairs I have needed, whether it be just an oil change or a complete engine install/rebuild, have been completed in the time frame that was told to me and for the quoted price. I have full trust and faith in Eugene and his staff to provide all my vehicle repairs in the future. I highly recommend this business for any vehicle maintenance/repair needs.



reviewicon
05/12/2020

I appreciate the honesty and helping understand the work that was done. I will be using Accu Auto Care in the future for service to my car. Thank you.



reviewicon
03/19/2020

Honest and Great Service! When they do the job, they do it right the first time! Very Honest and excellent service!



reviewicon
03/19/2020

Without a doubt, Eugene and his staff are head and shoulders above all other mechanics, period. His honesty and professionalism is unmatched and much appreciated. I know I?m in great hands w/AccuAuto Care. Thanks Eugene



reviewicon
03/19/2020

I have been a customer of Accu Auto Care for a few years now. I am always treated with kindness and great prices. This place is a gem!



reviewicon
03/13/2020

Eugene and his staff are friendly and trustworthy.



reviewicon
02/15/2020

Great service every time I take any of my cars there for service. Oil changes or the bigger jobs.



reviewicon
02/08/2020

This guy is very nice and friendly but also knows what hes talking about... I called alot and he was polite and once i got my car there it only took him a day or two to figure out the isssue and fix it



reviewicon
02/07/2020

Accu Auto has serviced our vehicles ever since we moved to this area in 2007. While we of course appreciate their skill and ability, we are most grateful that we have found a mechanic we can trust.



reviewicon
12/26/2019

As always, Accu Auto Care delivered exactly as promised. Their knowledge and work are surpassed only by their honesty and integrity. I have all of my cars serviced at Accu auto care because I never have to worry about 'extras' being performed without my approval. The peace of mind provided by their quality work and honesty is worth the trip.



reviewicon
12/23/2019

Great service. Went above and beyond to get the parts. Fast service.



reviewicon
12/22/2019

Being a woman, and little knowledge about vehicles, I feel more at ease knowing that I can always trust that I am getting the truth from Accu Auto Care. Eugene is always friendly and great to deal with. Also great is that he keeps me updated on everything, and the mechanical service there is top notch. I feel safer driving my vehicle because I take my vehicle to Accu Care for my maintenance and repairs.



reviewicon
12/22/2019

Great service and quality parts



12/12/2019

Being a woman, and little knowledge about vehicles, I feel more at ease knowing that I can always trust that I am getting the truth from Accu Auto Care. Eugene is always friendly and great to deal with. Also great is that he keeps me updated on everything, and the mechanical service there is top notch. I feel safer driving my vehicle because I take my vehicle to Accu Auto Care for my maintenance and repairs.



reviewicon
12/01/2019

Excellent work done right



reviewicon
11/01/2019

Very good service a Great manager excellent staff



reviewicon

Best repair shop in town. Eugene tells you exactly what is wrong with it in simple terms that you can understand, and his estimate price is always reasonable and very fast service. Just picked my car up today and it runs terrific. Thank you Team Accu Auto you guys are the best!!


reviewicon
10/04/2019

Honest and Great Service! When they do the job, they do it right the first time!



reviewicon
10/02/2019

Great bunch of guys. Very knowledgeable and competent mechanics. They know what to do and get it done. We started using them because the shop is convenient to our home but I would drive across town to have them service our vehicles.



reviewicon
10/01/2019

Have been bringing my vehicle to Accu Auto for many years. So reassuring to have someone you can trust.It feels as though you have someone looking out for you! Recommend highly!



reviewicon
09/29/2019

Very friendly and pays attention to detail. Good work. I know now my vehicle is safe!



reviewicon
09/25/2019

Very nice place for car repair. Did excellent job!



reviewicon
09/17/2019

I had multiple dash lights come on and I just had the car services at the dealership for scheduled maintenance. I was frustrated and went to see Eugene who helped me get back on the road with another vehicle quickly with a nail in the tire. He was able to diagnose it and tried and was successful in keeping the cost down somewhat. In today's market, finding trusted providers is rare and I trust him and his team! I'll be bringing my cars here for now on!!



reviewicon

This place was a lifesaver for me today, as I was stranded while traveling. Thanks so much for squeezing me in and your kindness!



reviewicon

Excellent service!! Very pleasant and professional. They have worked on my husband car before but this was the first time they had service my car. It's sounds so much better and drives much more smooth. So far everything is awesome!


reviewicon

Fair and honest. I always take my car to Accu Auto Care before going the dealer. They have always been able to identify and correct the issue the first time.


reviewicon

Very thorough, professional, accommodating and trustworthy. Eugene and his crew made sure all the ?bugs? plaguing my car were taken care of. My car has never sounded better or rode smoother. Great service with a smile! I highly recommend them!


reviewicon

Very friendly and honest guys. My dad has gotten a lot of work done on his truck and a car we had re done for my grandmother. They are fast and dependable. You can always trust the work is done right and done in good time. I was happy to deal with them always a good experience.


reviewicon

You guys fixed my car in good timing right before y?all would be closed for the holidays I appreciate y?all!


reviewicon

Great bunch of guys. Very knowledgeable and competent mechanics. They know what to do and get it done. We started using them because the shop is convenient to our home but I would drive across town to have them service our vehicles.


reviewicon

Terrific customer care and service! I highly recommend Accu Auto Care LLC to anyone looking for an honest and reputable auto service center that's conveniently located. I just had both of my vehicles serviced and as usual, Eugene and his talented staff performed all necessary work to my satisfaction. Most impressively, he's kept my 2008 Toyota Camry running like new for over 315,000 miles! Folks, this is the place to come for all of your automotive needs!


reviewicon

Professional as always. Everyone is always so kind and the place is so clean. Recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for an efficient shop to work on their vehicle. We have heat. Thank you all for taking the time to fit us in before the holidays.


reviewicon

They repaired a nail hole in a tire that another location tried to sell me a new tire so I was happy about that. They also changed my oil and rotated my tires and had my truck finished with the invoice already prepared when the owner said they would. I even received a coupon in the mail the day before that I got to use to save $25.00. I believe they do good work at a fair price and will definitely use them in the future.


reviewicon

We are always pleased with the work by Accu Auto Care. Eugene and staff are professional and knowledgeable. We never had to take our vehicles back because there was a problem with the repairs. We will continue trusting Accu Auto Care with our vehicles.


reviewicon

We had Accu Auto Care recommended to us by a neighbor and it was well worth it. We tell everyone we know to go here, the service is top rate, Eugene is not only completely honest and fair, he explains everything and let's you know what is happening step-by-step. If you want an HONEST, trustworthy and reliable mechanic like we used to have, then this is place place to go. Cannot say it strong enough.


reviewicon

I?m deaf. They cooperate and understand. I feel satisfied with their approach knowing that we both know what we talk about. Not like I need a translate. We communicated perfectly on paper, slow and easy. Great people people!



Reviews

Quote reviewicon

I felt as if my dealer was taking me for a ride. I asked Eugene for a second opinion and told him that I wanted some options. He did just that, straight forward and honest. I would definitely use Accu Auto Care again and would recommend to others. Thank you for being open and honest and thanks for the great care.

, 07/21/2021

Quote reviewicon

Great service. Fair pricing. Excellent job on all repairs I have ever had performed on any of my vehicles. Highly recommended.

, 07/13/2021

Quote reviewicon

Reasons to bring your vehicle here: Quick, quality, convenient

, 06/29/2021

Partners

2020 Top Rated Service Center
ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
IDENTIFIX
Jasper
BBB Accredited Business
ALL-DATA
BG Products
Enterprise
Napa Auto Care Center
TAP TO CALL NOW 301-665-9180 X